To create a fun and challenging developmental lacrosse program for young boys and girls that teaches them the skills to compete and excel at the game.
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Wed, Jan 8, 2020 5:30a through Wed, Mar 25, 2020
Winter Wednesdays Training: 

Indoor Training

Jersey Shore Sports Center

1750 Brielle Ave Building C (up the hill behind Costco)

Ocean NJ 

K-2  5:30-6:30

3-4  6:00-7:00

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

Fees apply.  See website for details

Wed, Jan 15, 2020 5:30a through Wed, Apr 1, 2020
Winter Wednesdays Training: 

Indoor Training

Jersey Shore Sports Center

1750 Brielle Ave Building C (up the hill behind Costco)

Ocean NJ 

K-2  5:30-6:30

3-4  6:00-7:00

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

Fees apply.  See website for details

Wed, Jan 22, 2020 5:30a through Wed, Apr 8, 2020
Winter Wednesdays Training: 

Indoor Training

Jersey Shore Sports Center

1750 Brielle Ave Building C (up the hill behind Costco)

Ocean NJ 

K-2  5:30-6:30

3-4  6:00-7:00

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

Fees apply.  See website for details

Wed, Jan 29, 2020 5:30a through Wed, Apr 15, 2020
Winter Wednesdays Training: 

Indoor Training

Jersey Shore Sports Center

1750 Brielle Ave Building C (up the hill behind Costco)

Ocean NJ 

K-2  5:30-6:30

3-4  6:00-7:00

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

Fees apply.  See website for details

Wed, Feb 5, 2020 5:30a through Wed, Apr 22, 2020
Winter Wednesdays Training: 

Indoor Training

Jersey Shore Sports Center

1750 Brielle Ave Building C (up the hill behind Costco)

Ocean NJ 

K-2  5:30-6:30

3-4  6:00-7:00

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

Fees apply.  See website for details

Wed, Feb 12, 2020 5:30a through Wed, Apr 29, 2020
Winter Wednesdays Training: 

Indoor Training

Jersey Shore Sports Center

1750 Brielle Ave Building C (up the hill behind Costco)

Ocean NJ 

K-2  5:30-6:30

3-4  6:00-7:00

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

Fees apply.  See website for details

Wed, Feb 19, 2020 5:30a through Wed, May 6, 2020
Winter Wednesdays Training: 

Indoor Training

Jersey Shore Sports Center

1750 Brielle Ave Building C (up the hill behind Costco)

Ocean NJ 

K-2  5:30-6:30

3-4  6:00-7:00

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

Fees apply.  See website for details

Wed, Feb 26, 2020 5:30a through Wed, May 13, 2020
Winter Wednesdays Training: 

Indoor Training

Jersey Shore Sports Center

1750 Brielle Ave Building C (up the hill behind Costco)

Ocean NJ 

K-2  5:30-6:30

3-4  6:00-7:00

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

Fees apply.  See website for details

Wed, Mar 4, 2020 5:30a through Wed, May 20, 2020
Winter Wednesdays Training: 

Indoor Training

Jersey Shore Sports Center

1750 Brielle Ave Building C (up the hill behind Costco)

Ocean NJ 

K-2  5:30-6:30

3-4  6:00-7:00

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

Fees apply.  See website for details

Wed, Mar 11, 2020 5:30a through Wed, May 27, 2020
Winter Wednesdays Training: 

Indoor Training

Jersey Shore Sports Center

1750 Brielle Ave Building C (up the hill behind Costco)

Ocean NJ 

K-2  5:30-6:30

3-4  6:00-7:00

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

Fees apply.  See website for details

Wed, Mar 18, 2020 5:30a through Wed, Jun 3, 2020
Winter Wednesdays Training: 

Indoor Training

Jersey Shore Sports Center

1750 Brielle Ave Building C (up the hill behind Costco)

Ocean NJ 

K-2  5:30-6:30

3-4  6:00-7:00

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

Fees apply.  See website for details

Wed, Mar 25, 2020 5:30a through Wed, Jun 10, 2020
Winter Wednesdays Training: 

Indoor Training

Jersey Shore Sports Center

1750 Brielle Ave Building C (up the hill behind Costco)

Ocean NJ 

K-2  5:30-6:30

3-4  6:00-7:00

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

5-6  7:00-8:00/8:30

Fees apply.  See website for details